Super Rugby referee appointments: Rd 9

Below is a complete list of referees for round 9 of the Super Rugby season. (All times listed are local)

20 April 2011


Highlanders v Blues

19:35, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin     

Referee: Bryce Lawrence

AR2: Mike Fraser

AR2: Kane McBride

TMO: Vinny Munro

Reds v Stormers

19:40, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Referee: Steve Walsh

AR1: Angus Gardner

AR2: Rohan Hoffman

TMO: Steve Leszczynski


21 April 2011


Hurricanes v Crusaders

19:35, Westpac Stadium, Wellington    

Referee: Craig Joubert

AR1: Glen Jackson

AR2: Mike Fraser

TMO: Bryce Lawrence

Waratahs v Rebels

19:40, Sydney Football Stadium, Sydney

Referee: Jonathan Kaplan

AR1: James Leckie

AR2: Francisco Pastrana

TMO: Matt Goddard


Sharks v Chiefs

17:05, Kings Park Stadium, Durban

Referee: Garratt Williamson

AR1: Keith Brown

AR2: Reuben Roussouw

TMO: Shaun Veldsman    


Bulls v Brumbies

19:10, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria

Referee: Marius Jonker

AR1: Lourens van der Merwe

AR2: Stefan Breytenbach

TMO: Johann Meuwesen


BYE: Cheetahs, Force, Lions

About Irene Watt

Irene Watt is a rugby fanatic and marketing expert. Having played the game herself, she understands the passion that drives rugby players and enthusiasts alike. She has travelled the world and catches a game live whenever possible. Her favourite all time player is George Smith. Follow Irene on Twitter!

Speak Your Mind