Super Rugby referee appointments: Rd 8

Below is the complete list of referees for round 8 of the Super Rugby season.  (All times listed are local)

13 April 2011


Blues v Sharks

19:35, Eden Park, Auckland      

Referee: Steve Walsh

AR1: Jonathon White

AR2: Nick Briant

TMO: Bryce Lawrence

Force v Waratahs

19:10, nib Stadium, Perth

Referee: Glen Jackson

AR1: Ian Smith

AR2: Julian Pritchard

AR3: George Ayoub 


14 April 2011


Crusaders v Stormers

19:35, AMI Stadium, Christchurch   

Referee: Chris Pollock

AR1: Vinny Munro

AR2: Mike Fraser

TMO: Kane McBride

Brumbies v Rebels

19:40, Canberra Stadium, Canberra

Referee: Craig Joubert

AR1: James Leckie

AR2: Damien Mitchelmore

TMO: Steve Leszczynski


Cheetahs v Chiefs

17:05, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein     

Referee: Jonathan Kaplan

AR1: Sindile Mayende

AR2: Stefan Breytenbach

TMO: Shaun Veldsman


Lions v Bulls

19:10, Coca-Cola Park, Johannesburg

Referee: Garratt Williamson

AR1: Keith Brown

AR2: Christie Du Preez

TMO: Johann Meuwesen


BYE: Reds, Highlanders, Hurricanes

About Irene Watt

Irene Watt is a rugby fanatic and marketing expert. Having played the game herself, she understands the passion that drives rugby players and enthusiasts alike. She has travelled the world and catches a game live whenever possible. Her favourite all time player is George Smith. Follow Irene on Twitter!

Speak Your Mind