Super Rugby referee appointments: Rd 7

Below is the complete list of referees for round 7 of the Super Rugby season.  (All times listed are local)

5 April 2011


Rebels v Blues

19:40, AAMI Stadium, Melbourne

Referee: Bryce Lawrence

AR1: Andrew Lees

AR2: James Leckie

TMO: Matt Goddard




6 April 2011


Hurricanes v Sharks

19:35, Westpac Stadium, New Plymouth    

Referee: Glen Jackson

AR1: Garratt Williamson

AR2: Mike Fraser

TMO: Richard Kelly 

Reds v Brumbies

19:40, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Referee: Steve Walsh

AR1: Angus Gardner

AR2: Rohan Hoffman

TMO: Steve Leszczynski


Force v Chiefs

19:40, NIB Stadium, Perth

Referee: Jonathon White

AR1: Ian Smith

AR2: Julian Pritchard

TMO: George Ayoub



 7 April 2011


Highlanders v Stormers

19:35, Forsyth Barr, Dunedin    

Referee: Chris Pollock

AR1: Keith Brown

AR2: Kane McBride

TMO: Vinny Munro

Cheetahs v Lions

15:00, Vodacom Park, Welkom

Referee: Mark Lawrence

AR1: Joey Salmans

AR2: Reuben Roussouw

TMO: Johann Meuwesen



Bulls v Crusaders

17:05, Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria

Referee: Jaco Peyper

AR1: Pro Legoete

AR2: Tiaan Jonker

TMO: Gerrie Coetzee



BYE: Waratahs


About Irene Watt

Irene Watt is a rugby fanatic and marketing expert. Having played the game herself, she understands the passion that drives rugby players and enthusiasts alike. She has travelled the world and catches a game live whenever possible. Her favourite all time player is George Smith. Follow Irene on Twitter!

Speak Your Mind