Super Rugby referee appointments: Rd 6

Below is the complete list of referees for round 6 of the Super Rugby season.  (All times listed are local)

30 March 2011

Highlanders v Rebels 

19:35, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin           

Referee: Marius Jonker 

AR1: Vinny Munro   

AR2: Matthew Muir                         

TMO: Kane McBride




31 March 2011

Hurricanes v Cheetahs

17:30, Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Referee: Ian Smith         

AR1: Chris Pollock   

AR2: Richard Kelly                          

TMO: Mike Fraser

Chiefs v Waratahs         

19:35, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton          

Referee: Mark Lawrence        

AR1: Jonathon White

AR2: Sheldon Eden-Whaitiri                                   

TMO: Shane McDermott



Brumbies v Sharks 

19:40, Canberra Stadium, Canberra         

Referee: Keith Brown    

AR1: Angus Gardner

AR2: James Leckie                           

TMO: Matt Goddard


Force v Reds   

18:40, NIB Stadium, Perth 

Referee: Bryce Lawrence        

AR1: Steve Walsh    

AR2: Andrew Lees                           

TMO: George Ayoub



Lions v Crusaders        

17:05, Coca-Cola Park, Johannesburg   

Referee: Jonathan Kaplan

AR1: Lourens VD Merwe

AR2: Phillip Bosch                       

TMO: Johann Meuwesen


Stormers v Bulls    

19:10, DHL Newlands Stadium, Cape Town  

Referee: Craig Joubert   

AR1: Stuart Berry     

AR2: Cobus Wessels                        

TMO: Shaun Veldsman



BYE: Blues

You Might Also Like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>