Super Rugby referee appointments: Rd 5

Below is the complete list of referees for round 5 of the Super Rugby season.  (All times listed are local)

23 March 2011

Blues v Hurricanes

19:35, Eden Park, Auckland           

Referee: Steve Walsh    

AR1: Bryce Lawrence        

AR2: Jonathon White                          

TMO: Ben Skeen

Rebels v Force

19:40, AAMI Park, Melbourne       

Referee: Marius Jonker 

AR1: Angus Gardner           

AR2: Andrew Lees                            

TMO: Matt Goddard


24 March 2011

Waratahs v Sharks 

15:35, Sydney Football Stadium, Sydney

Referee: Chris Pollock

AR1: Ian Smith   

AR2: James Leckie                         

TMO: Matt Goddard

Crusaders v Cheetahs         

19:35, Christchurch Stadium, Christchurch

Referee: Keith Brown    

AR1: Garratt Williamson       

AR2: Matthew Muir                            

TMO: Vinny Munro



Brumbies v Highlanders     

19:40, Canberra Stadium, Canberra         

Referee: Mark Lawrence        

AR1: Marius Jonker 

AR2: Simon Moore                         

TMO: Steve Leszczynski


Bulls v Reds    

17:05, Loftus Versfeld, Pertoria           

Referee: Jonathan Kaplan

AR1: Lourens VD Merwe      

AR2: Stefan Breytenbach                            

TMO: Shaub Veldsman



Lions v Stormers         

19:10, Coca-Cola Park, Johannesburg   

Referee: Glen Jackson           

AR1: Stuart Berry   

AR2: Christie Du Preez                                 

TMO: Gerrie Coetzee



BYE: Chiefs

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>