Super Rugby referee appointments: Rd 4

The complete list of referees for round 4 of the 2012 Super Rugby season. (All times listed are local)

16 March 2012

Chiefs v Brumbies         

19:35, Tauranga         

Referee: Ian Smith   

AR1: Vinny Munro 

AR2: Nick Briant                          

TMO: Shane Mc Dermott

Stormers v Blues   

19:10, DHL Newlands Stadium, Cape Town  

Referee: Glen Jackson           

AR1: Jaco Peyper

AR2: Stefan Breytenbach                            

TMO: Johann Meuwesen



17 March 2012

Hurricanes v Highlanders     

19:35, Westpac Stadium, Wellington       

Referee: Bryce Lawrence        

AR1: Keith Brown 

AR2: Mike Fraser                         

TMO: Richard Kelly


Waratahs v Force  

19:40, Sydney Football Stadium, Sydney

Referee: Jonathon White

AR1: Steve Walsh  

AR2: Angus Gardner                                   

TMO: George Ayoub



Sharks v Reds 

17:05, Mr Price Kings Park, Durban   

Referee: Jonathan Kaplan

AR1: Mark Lawrence        

AR2: Cobus Wessels                                   

TMO: Shaun Veldsman


Rebels v Cheetahs         

16:10, AAMI Park, Melbourne       

Referee: Garratt Williamson       

AR1: Andrew Lees    

AR2: James Leckie                         

TMO: Steve Leszczynski


Bye: Blues, Crusaders, Lions


About Irene Watt

Irene Watt is a rugby fanatic and marketing expert. Having played the game herself, she understands the passion that drives rugby players and enthusiasts alike. She has travelled the world and catches a game live whenever possible. Her favourite all time player is George Smith. Follow Irene on Twitter!

Speak Your Mind