Super Rugby referee appointments: Rd 2

Below is the complete list of referees for round 2 of the Super Rugby season.  (All times listed are local)

02 March 2012

Chiefs v Blues  

19:35, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton          


Referee: Keith Brown    

AR1: Jonathon White  

AR2: Richard Kelly               

NO5: Nick Briant

Rebels v Waratahs         

19:40, AAMI Park, Melbourne       


Referee: Bryce Lawrence                    

AR2: Angus Gardner                                   

TMO: Matt Goddard




Lions v Hurricanes       

19:10, Coca-Cola Park, Johannesburg   


Referee: Steve Walsh    

AR1: Lourens VD Merwe      

AR2: Ben Crouse                 

TMO: Shaun Veldsman


Highlanders v Crusaders        

19:35, Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin           


Referee: Jaco Peyper

AR1: Vinny Munro 

AR2: Kane McBride                                  

TMO: Keith Brown



03 March 2012

Reds v Force   

18:40, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane          


Referee: Glen Jackson           

AR1: Ian Smith   

AR2: Simon Moore                         

TMO: Steve Leszczynski

Cheetahs v Bulls    

17:05, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein   


Referee: Craig Joubert   

AR1: Marius Jonker 

AR2: Reuben Roussouw  

TMO: Johann Meuwesen     



Stormers v Sharks 

19:10, DHL Newlands Stadium, Cape Town  


Referee: Mark Lawrence        

AR1: Jason Jatha   

AR2: Christie Du Preez                                 

TMO: Gerrie Coestzee

About Irene Watt

Irene Watt is a rugby fanatic and marketing expert. Having played the game herself, she understands the passion that drives rugby players and enthusiasts alike. She has travelled the world and catches a game live whenever possible. Her favourite all time player is George Smith. Follow Irene on Twitter!

Speak Your Mind