Super Rugby referee appointments: Rd 14

Below is a complete list of referees for round 14 of the Super Rugby season. (All times listed are local)

25 May 2011


Chiefs v Bulls

19:35, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton

Referee: Mark Lawrence

AR1: Bryce Lawrence

AR2: Sheldon Eden-Whaitiri

TMO: Nick Briant



26 May 2011


Hurricanes v Rebels

17:30, Westpac Stadium, Wellington     

Referee: Jonathon White

AR1:Mike Fraser

AR2:Richard Kelly

TMO: Vinny Munro

Blues v Highlanders

19:35, Eden Park, Auckland

Referee: Glen Jackson

AR1:Nick Briant

AR2:Ben Skeen

TMO: Bryce Lawrence


Brumbies v Reds

19:40, Canberra Stadium, Canberra

Referee: Steve Walsh

AR1: Angus Gardner

AR2: Andrew Lees

TMO: George Ayoub


Force v Lions

19:40, nib Stadium, Perth

Referee: Garratt Williamson

AR1: James Leckie

AR2: Matt O’Brien

TMO: Matt Goddard


Cheetahs v Waratahs

17:05, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein     

Referee: Craig Joubert

AR1: Sindile Mayende

AR2: Stefan Breytenbach

TMO: Gerrie Coetzee


Sharks v Stormers

19:10, Toyota Stadium, Durban

Referee: Jaco Peyper

AR1: Lourens Van der Merwe

AR2: Reuben Roussouw

TMO: Johann Meuwesen


BYE: Crusaders




About Irene Watt

Irene Watt is a rugby fanatic and marketing expert. Having played the game herself, she understands the passion that drives rugby players and enthusiasts alike. She has travelled the world and catches a game live whenever possible. Her favourite all time player is George Smith. Follow Irene on Twitter!

Speak Your Mind