Super Rugby referee appointments: Rd 13

Below is a complete list of referees for round 13 of the Super Rugby season. (All times listed are local)

18 May 2011


Hurricanes v Brumbies

19:35, Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Referee: Mark Lawrence

AR1: Glen Jackson

AR2: Richard Kelly

TMO: Vinny Munro



19 May 2011


Highlanders v Bulls

17:30, Carisbrook, Dunedin

Referee: Ian Smith

AR1: Garratt Williamson

AR2: Kane McBride

TMO: Matthew Muir

Crusaders v Blues

19:35, AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Referee: Bryce Lawrence

AR1:Glen Jackson

AR2: Jonathon White

TMO: Vinny Munro


Reds v Lions

19:40, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane     

Referee: Keith Brown

AR1: Angus Gardner

AR2: Damien Mitchelmore

TMO: Steve Leszczynski


Cheetahs v Sharks

17:05, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein

Referee: Jonathan Kaplan

AR1: Rasta Rashivenga

AR2: Tiaan Jonker

TMO: Gerrie Coetzee


Stormers v Waratahs

19:10, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town     

Referee: Craig Joubert

AR1: Stuart Berry

AR2: Christie Du Preez

TMO: Shaun Veldsman



20 May 2011


Force v Rebels

14:35, nib Stadium, Perth

Referee: Marius Jonker

AR1: Francisco Pastrana

AR2: Rohan Hoffman

TMO: George Ayoub



BYE: Chiefs



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>