Super Rugby referee appointments: Rd 11

Below is a complete list of referees for round 11 of the Super Rugby season. (All times listed are local)

4 May 2011


Hurricanes v Blues

19:35, Westpac Stadium, Wellington    

Referee: Jaco Peyper

AR1: Mike Fraser

AR2: Francisco Pastrana

TMO: Garratt Williamson

Rebels v Bulls

19:40, AAMI Park, Melbourne

Referee: Andrew Lees

AR1: Angus Gardner

AR2: Julian Pritchard

TMO: George Ayoub


5 May 2011


Chiefs v Lions

19:35, ECOLight Stadium, Pukekohe

Referee: Ian Smith

AR1: Nick Briant

AR2: Grant Stuart

TMO: Ben Skeen

Brumbies v Waratahs

19:40, Canberra Stadium, Canberra

Referee: Chris Pollock

AR1: James Leckie

AR2: Richard Goswell

TMO: Matt Goddard


Sharks v Highlanders

17:05, Kings Park Stadium, Durban     

Referee: Steve Walsh

AR1: Lourens VD Merwe

AR2: Reuben Roussouw

TMO: Johann Meuwesen


Cheetahs v Force

19:10, Vodacom Park, Bloemfontein

Referee: Stuart Berry

AR1: Craig Joubert

AR2: Stefan Breytenbach

TMO: Gerrie Coetzee


6 May 2011


Crusaders v Reds

16:00, AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Referee: Bryce Lawrence

AR1: Vinny Munro

AR2: Kane McBride

TMO: Matthew Muir




BYE: Stormers



You Might Also Like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>