Super Rugby referee appointments: Rd 10

Below is a complete list of referees for round 10 of the Super Rugby season. (All times listed are local)

27 April 2011


Blues v Reds

19:35, Eden Park, Auckland     

Referee: Craig Joubert

AR1: Jonathan Kaplan

AR2: Glen Jackson

TMO: Ben Skeen

Lions v Brumbies

19:10, Ellis Park, Johannesburg

Referee: Keith Brown

AR1: Garratt Williamson

AR2: Lesego Legoete

TMO: Gerrie Coetzee


28 April 2011


Chiefs v Hurricanes

19:35, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton

Referee: Jonathon White

AR1: Glen Jackson

AR2: Nick Briant

TMO: Shane McDermott

Force v Stormers

17:40, NIB Stadium, Perth

Referee: Jaco Peyper

AR1: James Leckie

AR2: Damien Mitchelmore

TMO: Steve Leszczynski


Cheetahs v Highlanders

17:05, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein

Referee: Marius Jonker

AR1: Sindile Mayende

AR2: Stefan Breytenbach

TMO: Shaun Veldsman



29 April 2011


Waratahs v Crusaders

16:10, Allianz Stadium, Sydney     

Referee: Jonathan Kaplan

AR1: Craig Joubert

AR2: Andrew Lees

TMO: George Ayoub




BYE: Bulls, Rebels, Sharks



About Irene Watt

Irene Watt is a rugby fanatic and marketing expert. Having played the game herself, she understands the passion that drives rugby players and enthusiasts alike. She has travelled the world and catches a game live whenever possible. Her favourite all time player is George Smith. Follow Irene on Twitter!

Speak Your Mind