Super Rugby referee appointments: Rd 1

Below is the complete list of referees for the upcoming opening round of the Super Rugby season.  (All times listed are local)

24 February 2012

Blues v Crusaders

19:35, Eden Park, Auckland           


Referee: Chris Pollock

AR1: Glen Jackson           

AR2: Mike Fraser                         

TMO: Vinny Munro

Brumbies v Force

19:40, Canberra Stadium, Canberra         


Referee: Garratt Williamson       

AR1: Andrew Lees    

AR2: James Leckie                         

TMO: Matt Goddard

Bulls v Sharks

19:10, Loftus Versfeld, Pertoria           


Referee: Jonathan Kaplan

AR1: Pro Legoete    

AR2: Tiaan Jonker                            

TMO: Gerrie Coetzee


25 February 2012

Chiefs v Highlanders   

19:35, Waikato Stadium, Hamilton          


Referee: Jonathon White

AR1: Vinny Munro 

AR2: Nick Briant                          

TMO: Bryce Lawrence

Waratahs v Reds

19:40, ANZ Stadium, Sydney


Referee: Jaco Peyper

AR1: Ian Smith

AR2: Angus Gardner           

TMO: George Ayou



Stormers v Hurricanes       

17:05, DHL Newlands Stadium,

Cape Town  

Referee: Marius Jonker 

AR1: Stuart Berry   

AR2: Cobus Wessels                                   

TMO: Shaun Veldsman


Lions v Cheetahs

19:10, Coca-Cola Park, Johannesburg   


Referee: Mark Lawrence        

AR1: Sindile Mayende         

AR2: Stefan Breytenbach                            

TMO: Johann Meuwesen


You Might Also Like

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>